SASN Awareness Campaign Calls

On Sunday Evenings, beginning again in March, we will hold awareness based calls.  We believe that there is an actual need for a call solely on awareness. Unless otherwise stated, the calls will be from 7:00 – 9:00 PM EST

The host lives in Florida, so it will be Eastern Standard Time.  See below for time zone differences in the United States of America.  

Also please note, if you are looking for support, this is NOT the call for you.  We have a Wednesday Night Prayer Call starting at 8:00 PM EST.  The call information is the same.

URL: http://www.liveme.com

Download the Android App & Allow 3rd Party Access (Android, Fire Tablets) (Not Available in Google Play).
iOS users can get it directly from App Store.
Username: SASNOfficial, ID#: 148313273#

You can view our calendar of events.

Time Zone Differences (United States):

At 7 PM on the East Coast of the United States, the times are the following:

6 PM Central (Chicago, Dallas, Kansas City, New Orleans, St. Louis, Nashville)

5 PM Mountain (Denver)

4 PM Pacific (Los Angeles, Phoenix, Las Vegas, San Diego, San Francisco, Seattle, Vancouver)

3 PM Anchorage Alaska

1 PM Hawaii

20:00 – Brazil

02:00 – Ukraine

For all other time zones, click here.

Back to Support