SASN Wednesday Night Fellowship

On Wednesday nights, we have a support call (in particular) for Christian Surveillance Abuse Survivors from 8:30 PM EST to 10:00 PM EST.  We have Bible Study, and talk about topics affecting the Christian TI./Surveillance Abuse Survivor.

URL: http://www.liveme.com

Download the Android App & Allow 3rd Party Access (Android, Fire Tablets) (Not Available in Google Play).
iOS users can get it directly from App Store.
Username: SASNOfficial, ID#: 148313273#

The host lives in Florida, so it will be Eastern Standard Time.  See below for time zone differences in the United States of America.

You can view our calendar of events.

Time Zone Differences (United States):

At 8:30 PM on the East Coast of the United States, the times are the following:

7:30 PM Central (Chicago, Dallas, Kansas City, New Orleans, St. Louis, Nashville)

6:30 PM Mountain (Denver)

5:30 PM Pacific (Los Angeles, Phoenix, Las Vegas, San Diego, San Francisco, Seattle, Vancouver)

4:30 PM Anchorage Alaska

2:30 PM Hawaii

21:30 – Brazil

03:30 – Ukraine

For all other time zones, click here.

 

Back to Support